Message for you

When i noticed that my self esteem was under your shoes , i began suffocating .Horribly i wanted to breath detoxifying air .You was always an exception in my entire life,I was warm hearted only in front you in this revolving universe .You squashed my dignity to bin.That moment i decided to gather all my might and mental power to step out of your life with head high up in the air.I dint prefer this but your diplomatic attitude made me act wisely

NEVER CONSIDER PEOPLE AS COUNTERPRODUCTIVE , EVERYBODY IN THIS WORLD HAS SOME MESSAGE TO BE DELIVERED NEITHER POSITIVE NOR NEGATIVE .

REGARDLESS OF AGE EVERY HUMAN HEART HOLD IT’S HONOR HIGH UP.

NEVER CALL IT EGO

4 thoughts on “Message for you”

Leave a Reply

